skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Tesoro
1 Tesoro Creek Rd, Las Flores, CA 92688, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Fri Nov 18 -
@ Arizona Tournament
Arizona, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Arizona Tournament
Arizona, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 20 -
@ Arizona Tournament
Arizona, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 9 -
TBD
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 14 -
Santa Margarita
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PST
Thu Feb 16 -
@ GG Tourney
TBD
3:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ GG Tourney
TBD
11:00 AM PST
Tue Feb 21 -
@ GG Tourney
TBD
3:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 23 -
@ GG Tourney
TBD
3:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ GG Tourney
TBD
11:00 AM PST
Tue Feb 28 -
Lakewood
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 1 -
Capistrano Valley High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 3 -
Capistrano Valley High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 7 -
@ Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills High School, Mustang Run, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
3:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 8 -
@ JSerra
26351 Junipero Serra Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675, USA
3:00 PM PST
Thu Mar 9 -
Trabuco Hills
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 10 -
@ Fountain Valley High School
Fountain Valley High School, Bushard Street, Fountain Valley, CA, USA
3:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 13 -
JSerra
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 15 -
Huntington Beach High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 17 -
@ Corona Del Mar
2101 Eastbluff Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 22 -
Los Alamitos
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 24 -
@ Marina (League)
15871 Springdale St, Huntington Beach, CA 92649, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 29 -
Newport Harbor (League)
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 31 -
Laguna Beach (League)
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Tue Apr 4 -
Marina (League)
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 6 -
@ Marina (League)
Marina High School, Springdale Street, Huntington Beach, CA, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 19 -
@ Newport Harbor (League)
600 Irvine Ave, Newport Beach, CA 92663, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 21 -
Newport Harbor (League)
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Tue Apr 25 -
@ Laguna Beach (League)
625 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 27 -
Laguna Beach (League)
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 28 -
Mission Viejo
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT