skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 12
W
Narbonne
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
@ Cypress HS
9801 Valley View St, Cypress, CA 90630, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Fullerton
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 20 -
Capistrano Valley High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 22 -
@ Gahr
11111 Artesia Blvd, Cerritos, CA 90703, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 24 -
La Mirada HS
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
11:00 AM PST
Tue Feb 27 -
Mater Dei
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 29 -
Long Beach Wilson
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Trabuco Hills
27501 Mustang Run, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
1:30 PM PST
Mon Mar 4 -
Capistrano Valley Christian
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 6 -
Mission Viejo
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PST
Fri Mar 8 -
Corona Del Mar
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Mar 9 -
Sunny Hills
Edison High School, Magnolia Street, Huntington Beach, CA, USA
11:00 AM PST
Tue Mar 12 -
@ Katella HS
2200 E Wagner Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Mar 13 -
@ Laguna Beach
625 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Newport Harbor
970 Arlington Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 20 -
Marina
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Los Alamitos
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Tue Mar 26 -
@ Huntington Beach High School
1905 Main St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Fountain Valley High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 4 -
@ Kennedy
8281 Walker St, La Palma, CA 90623, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Capistrano Valley Christian
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 10 -
@ Los Alamitos
3591 W Cerritos Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Los Alamitos
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 17 -
Huntington Beach High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 19 -
@ Huntington Beach High School
1905 Main St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Tue Apr 23 -
@ Fountain Valley High School
17816 Bushard St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Fountain Valley High School
21400 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Capistrano Valley High School
26301 Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA 92692, USA
3:15 PM PDT